CONTACT US

Enquiries about leasing and advertising space

Leasing and Advertising Enquiries

Sally Reyneke

0794485386
SallyR@provantage.co.za

Vanessa James

0739386062
vanessa@provantage.co.za

Chardae Jairus

0118233730
cjairus@broll.com

Sashen Moodley

0114414369
Smoodley@broll.com

Wendy Robertson

0118233730
wrobertson@broll.com

Jean Botha

0118233730
Jbotha1@broll.com

Olivia Kotb

0623780346
0114414149
okotb@broll.com

Leasing

Olivia Kotb

0114414149
0623780346
okotb@broll.com

Advertising

Vanessa James

0739386062
vanessa@provantage.co.za